Nomination Guidelines

Nominate now for the Future Workspace Awards UAE 2023


CXO DX, the leading publication for CXOs in the region is pleased to announce that the nomination is now open for this year’s Awards in different categories. Please go ahead and submit your nomination in relevant categories from below list.

The Awards will have several categories of recognition, recognizing outstanding Technology leaders and companies:


CIO of the Year (Across verticals) – In this category, we identify CIOs and IT heads in senior equivalent roles who are leading transformation projects in their organizations, helping maximize collaboration and productivity


CISO of the Year (Across Verticals) – We recognize leading IT security heads from across different verticals who have been instrumental in ensuring secure workspace transformation


IT Accelerator of the Year (For all mid IT roles excluding CIOs and CISOs) – These awards are given to key IT people who have had key contributions in accelerating transformation projects


IT Transformer of the Year (For all senior IT roles excluding CIOs and CISOs) – These awards are given to key IT people who have been instrumental or influential in accelerating transformation projects


Transformation of the Year (Across Verticals) – these awards are given to a few select organizations (5 to 10 winners in this category) from across verticals who have shown commitment to enabling work from anywhere using new technologies.

While nominating, please ensure to submit highlights of projects and deployments, completed or in progress in the text box. Please ensure to provide details of the technologies used and the benefits achieved for the organization. The word count of the nomination brief submitted should be a minimum of 100 words and a maximum of 300 words.


The nomination should be submitted by the nominees themselves for individual categories. For company recognition categories, IT Heads can submit the entries.

Nominate Now!

    Contact Details

    Saumyadeep Halder

    M: +971 54 445 8401;



    M: +971 55 780 2403;


    Mallika Rego

    M: +971 50 248 9676